Who We Are
Support For Families
Education & Training
Lending Library
News & Information
Events
Member Agencies
(802) 241-0901

RPC+ Tips for Tuning In - Classes are opening back up virtutally

RPC+ trainers are working on moving these classes to a virtual platform.  Please contact the organizers for updates

 

Classes in Burlington ~ St. Albans ~ Rutland ~ Hartford ~ Springfield ~ Brattleboro ~ Barre ~ Bennington ~ Newport ~ Middlebury ~ Morrisville are now open for registration

For more information about RPC+ click here


RUTLAND

Contact Tom Cox (775-2381) or tcox@rmhsccn.org

 

BURLINGTON

Contact Ruth D’Angelo (488-6637) or RuthD@howardcenter.org

AND

Contact Sara Kassel at sarakassel@nafi.com

ST. ALBANS

Starting August 11th

12:00pm – 1:30pm

Through Zoom

Contact Shannon Porter (370-5496) or Shannon.Porter@ncssinc.org

BRATTLEBORO

Contact Lydia Barnes (254-6028) or lbarnes@hcrs.org

HARTFORD

Contact Libbi Kieth at ekeith@hcrs.org

MIDDLEBURY

Contact Heather Bessette (802) 388-8188 Ext. 438) or hbessette@csac-vt.org

 

MORRISVILLE

Contact Miranda at bevinsmirandab@lamoille.org

BENNINGTON

Contact Amy Bielawski-Branch at amy.bielawski-branch@uvm.edu

BARRE

Contact Megan McKeever at meganmc@wcmhs.org

SPRINGFIELD

Contact Renee Kondos at rkondos@hcrs.org

NEWPORT

Contact Vicky Whitehill at vwhitehill@nkhs.org

General Questions – contact Amy Bielawski-Branch

Amy.bielawski-branch@uvm.edu

802-578-0426

To read more about RPC+ in Vermont click here

Sign Up For Our Monthly Message
Support—Information—Education