Who We Are
Support For Families
Education & Training
Lending Library
News & Information
Events
Member Agencies
(802) 241-0901

RPC+ Tips for Tuning In - the Fall Classes are Scheduled!

Classes in Burlington ~ St. Albans ~ Rutland ~ St. Johnsbury ~ Brattleboro ~ Morrisville ~ Middlebury are now open for registration


RUTLAND

Starting Tuesday October 1st

5:30 - 8:00 pm

No childcare

Dinner provided

Contact Tom Cox (775-2381) or tcox@rmhsccn.org

For additional information about this training click here

 

BURLINGTON

Starting Monday September 23rd

5:30pm – 8:00pm

Some child care available

Dinner provided

Contact Ruth D’Angelo (488-6637) or RuthD@howardcenter.org

ST. ALBANS

Starting Tuesday September 17th

5:00pm – 7:30pm

Childcare available

Dinner provided

Contact Shannon Porter (370-5496) or Shannon.Porter@ncssinc.org

ST. JOHNSBURY

Starting Monday September 16th

5:30pm – 8:00pm

Childcare available

Dinner provided

Contact Vicky Whitehill (748-318100) or vwhitehill@nkhs.net

BRATTLEBORO

Starting Monday September 30th

12:00pm – 2:30pm

No childcare

Lunch provided

Contact Lydia Barnes (254-6028) or lbarnes@hcrs.org

MORRISVILLE

Starting Wednesday October 2nd

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Childcare available

Dinner provided

Contact Miranda Bevins (802) 888-5026 or MirandaB@lamoille.org

MIDDLEBURY

Starting Friday September 27th

10:00 am - 12:30 pm

No childcare

Light breakfast provided

Contact Heather Bessette (802) 388-8188 Ext. 438) or hbessette@csac-vt.org

 

General Questions – contact Amy Bielawski-Branch

Amy.bielawski-branch@uvm.edu

802-578-0426

To read more about RPC+ in Vermont click here

Sign Up For Our Monthly Message
Support—Information—Education